Welcome to WOWClassicGP! Log In Register
0 Item(s) in Cart
Sub Total: $0.00Check Out
Up to $10 Off WOW Classic Gold
Home > WOWClassicGP News > Burning Crusade Classic WOW Coming with Five Phases in 2021
Burning Crusade Classic WOW Coming with Five Phases in 2021

Time: 02/20/21

Here comes the good news that Burning Crusade Classic WOW will come in 2021! During BlizzConline, it's also announced that there will be five phases planned for Burning Crusade Classic. You will return to Outland to start your adventure via Dark Portal. 

Burning Crusade Classic WOW announced at BlizzConline 

With BlizzConline going on, it has been revealed that Burning Crusade Classic will kick off in 2021. Players will have a chance to come back to Outland again via Dark Portal to start their adventures and will experience some new contents. What's more, Burning Crusade Classic will be released in five phases, and WOW Classic players can choose TBC servers or new Classic Era servers to progress their characters. 

Burning Crusade Classic 5 phases planned 

BlizzConline Deep Dive panel has announced that Burning Crusade Classic will roll out in five phases, which is similar to WOW Classic. Here is the simple introduction to the contents of Burning Crusade Classic 5 phases: 
Phase 1: starting with Arena Season 1, the original eight dungeons, alongside the Karazhan, Gruul's Lair and Magtheridon's Lair raids. 
Phase 2: Serpent Shrine Cavern and Tempest Keep.
Phase 3: starting with Arena Season 2 alongside the Battle for Mount Hyjal and Black Temple raids. 
Phase 4: starting with Arena Season 3, and Zul'Aman release. 
Phase 5: the isle of Quel'Danas, Magister's Terrace, the Sunwell raid, and Arena Season 4. 

Can't wait for Burning Crusade Classic! In addition, don't forget to claim free WOW Classic gold from our Spring 2021 Free Giveaways on Feb. 22! 

The WOWClassicGP Team