Welcome to WOWClassicGP! Log In Register
0 Item(s) in Cart
Sub Total: $0.00Check Out
Up to 8% Off for WOW Classic Products
Home > WOWClassicGP News > Learn Details about WOW Classic Realm Names and Types
Learn Details about WOW Classic Realm Names and Types

Time: 08/12/19

Before you can start to reserve character names, you need to know WOW Classic realm names and types firstly. Therealms in World of Warcraft Classic are divided into two kinds based on the regional distinction. NA Realms include American realms and Oceanic realms, and EU Realms contain four realm types. You can learn more details below.  

The types & names in NA Realms 

WOW Classic NA realms consist of two parts:
1. Realms in the Americas
Here are four types in the Americas in total: normal realm, PvP realm, RP realm and RP-PvP realm. In normal realm, it contains four names including Atiesh, Mankrik, Myzrael and Pagle. And Faerlina, Fairbanks, Herod, Thalnos and Whitemane belong to the type of PvP realm. Besides, the Bloodsail and Buccaneers are considered as RP realm and the name of RP-PvP realm is Grobbulus.
2. Oceanic realms
Oceanic realms are made of two types PvP and normal realms. The PvP Oceanic realm is called Arugal and the normal Oceanic realm is called Remulos.

The types & names of WOW Classic EU Realms

EU Realms also have four realm types the same as NA Realms do.Normal realms are named Mirage Raceway, Pyrewood Village, Auberdine, Everlook and Хроми ( Chromie) separately. PvP realm contains Golemagg, Shazzrah, Sulfuron, Lucifron and Flamegor. And the names in RP realm are Hydraxian and Waterlords. The last type RP-PvP realm only has one name Zandalar Tribe.
All realm types and names are offered to you. You can choose one of them to test World of Warcraft Classic. Please remember all of your characters on a PvP realm must belong to the same faction.

What do you think of these WOW Classic realm types and names? If you need cheap WOW Classic gold, please come to us to get it and enjoy the fast delivery. 

The WOWClassicGP Team