Welcome to WOWClassicGP! Log In Register
0 Item(s) in Cart
Sub Total: $0.00Check Out
7% Off for New Year
Home > WOWClassicGP News > Learn WOW Torghast Twisting Corridors 8 Layers, Rewards & More
Learn WOW Torghast Twisting Corridors 8 Layers, Rewards & More

Time: 01/06/21

It's announced that WOW Torghast Twisting Corridors has been live for players. You need to complete totally 8 layers with a total of 144 floors. More details of Twisting Corridors can be previewed below. 

WOW Torghast Twisting Corridors live with 8 layers 

Twisting Corridors is a special version of Torghast. It has 8 layers, and each layer includes 18 floors. This means you need to go through a total of 144 floors in Twisting Corridors. Similar to the normal Torghast, Twisting Corridors contains the rooms from all the other wings. These 18 floors can be divided into 3 groups of 6 floors, like: 
- Broker floor: floors 3, 9, 15.
- Boss floor: floors 6, 12, 18. 

How to unlock WOW Torghast Twisting Corridors? 

Torghast Twisting Corridors can be unlocked by completing each of the prior weekly Bolvar quests and being currently on this week's quest Signs of the Lion. However, due to no catch-up on this quest chain, you need to wait another week to unlock Twisting Corridors if you miss or don't complete the weekly chain. And new players will take 7 weeks to unlock Twisting Corridors. The unlock is account-wide, so you can just be caught up on one character. Below is the list of questline: 
- Explore Torghast  
- Remnants of Hope  
- Information for a Price and Torment Chamber: Jaina  
- Finding a Witness  
- Lest the Trail Go Cold  
- Torment Chamber: Thrall  
- Signs of the Lion

WOW Torghast Twisting Corridors rewards 

Completing each layer of Torghast Twisting Corridors will award you one achievement. On top of this, you can also get some cosmetic rewards on certain Twisting Corridors layer clears. For example: 
1. Death Seeker pet
A battle pet can be obtained after completing layer 2. 
2. Helm of the Dominated toy
It can be earned after completing layer 4. You can use it to change your appearance to one of 9 different Mawsworn unit models for 10 minutes. But it has one hour cooldown. 
3. Spirestalker %s title
You can get this title by completing layer 6. 
4. Corridor Creeper mount
A mount that can be used in The Maw. You can earn it by completing layer 8. 

In a word, take a sneak peek at WOW Torghast Twisting Corridors. Besides, we also provide cheap WOW gold for you. 

The WOWClassicGP Team