Welcome to WOWClassicGP! Log In Register
usd
0 Item(s) in Cart
Sub Total: $0.00Check Out
Up to 8% Off for Halloween
Home > WOWClassicGP News > New WOW Shadowlands Release Date Confirmed on November. 23/24
New WOW Shadowlands Release Date Confirmed on November. 23/24

Time: 10/30/20

It's finally confirmed that WOW Shadowlands will be released on Nov. 23 for NA servers (Nov. 24 for EU). And we have listed the detailed global release date below, please read on for the details.  

Schedule of WOW Shadowlands global release date  

According to the latest Blue Post, we have learned that Blizzard will eventually launch the Shadowlands expansion at 3:00 p.m. PST on Nov. 23 for NA and at 12:00 a.m. CET on Nov. 24 for EU. And the specific global release date is listed below: 
- At 3:00 p.m. PST on Nov. 23rd 
- At 12:00 a.m. CET on Nov. 24th
- At 7:00 a.m. CST on Nov. 24th
- At 8:00 a.m. KST on Nov. 24th
- At 10:00 a.m. AEDT on Nov. 24th
- At 11:00 p.m. UTC on Nov. 23rd 
However, please note that the Shadowlands launch in America will be slightly ahead of Nov. 24 in local time. 

Why to delay WOW Shadowlands release date? 

The release date of Shadowlands expansion is originally confirmed on Oct. 26 (NA)/Oct. 27 (EU). But later Blizzard announces that the release date will be delayed. Once the decision is announced, the entire WOW team dedicates to further polish the expansion and shore up the endgame to improve the game, mainly including: 
1. Overhaul the combat and rewards in the Maw.
2. Rework the Covenant systems to make your choice more immediately impactful and have clearer long-term goals. 
Now the team is in a great position to get things the rest of the way to the finish line before November 23. By the way, Blizzard also reveals that the pre-patch event will come on Nov. 10. 

Please stay tuned for WOW Shadowlands release. And you can prepare for it with basics previously posted at our site. What's more, please buy cheap WOW gold from us at all times. 

The WOWClassicGP Team 

kfkf