Welcome to WOWClassicGP! Log In Register
usd
0 Item(s) in Cart
Sub Total: $0.00Check Out
Up to 8% Off for Autumn
Home > WOWClassicGP News > WOW Shadowlands Afterlives Premiere Coming at Gamescom 2020 on Aug 27
WOW Shadowlands Afterlives Premiere Coming at Gamescom 2020 on Aug 27

Time: 08/26/20

Blizzard announces that they will release WOW Shadowlands Afterlives premiere during gamescom 2020 Opening Night Live stream. And the four Covenants will be introduced through this animated shorts.    

WOW Shadowlands Afterlives premiere live on Aug. 27 

Afterlives is an original Shadowlands animated series. As the first of four new animated shorts, Afterlives will premiere during the 2020 gamescom Opening Night Live stream at 11:00 a.m. PDT (2:00 p.m. EDT) on Aug. 27. You can watch it through the link: http://openingnightlive.com/
Through Shadowlands Afterlives shorts, Blizzard will introduce four powerful Shadowlands Covenants that rule four new zones, as well as important characters from Azeroth's past like Draka.  

Schedule of gamescom 2020 with Blizzard & more companions 

Gamescom is an annual trade fair for video games. This year gamescom will goes digital from Aug. 27 to Aug. 30. Blizzard and many other companions like 2p Video games confirm to join in this virtual show. And here is the schedule of gamescom 2020, showing the daily programming and their dates: 
- Gamescom Opening Night Live: 19:00 BST/20:00 CEST/14:00 EDT/11:00 PDT on Aug. 27.
- Future Games Show: 20:00 BST/21:00 CEST/15:00 EDT/12:00 PDT on Aug. 28. 
- Gamescom Awesome Indies Showcase: 18:00 BST/19:00 CEST/13:00 EDT/10:00 PDT on Aug. 29. 
During gamescom 2020, Blizzard will premiere their first Shadowlands animated shorts called Afterlives. Do you think there will be release date of Shadowlands or Shadowlands Pre-Patch? 

Don't miss the time to watch WOW Shadowlands Afterlives premiere. By the way, you can be able to buy cheap WOW gold and other related products from us at all times.

The WOWClassicGP Team 

kfkf