Welcome to WOWClassicGP! Log In Register
usd
0 Item(s) in Cart
Sub Total: $0.00Check Out
Up to 8% Off for Autumn
Home > WOWClassicGP News > WOW Shadowlands Official Release Date Confirmed on Oct 26/27
WOW Shadowlands Official Release Date Confirmed on Oct 26/27

Time: 08/28/20

Here comes the good news that WOW Shadowlands official release date is eventually confirmed on Oct. 26/27. You will be able to experience five new zones and everything in this next expansion soon. By the way, you can also pre-purchase Shadowlands for three digital editions now.  

WOW Shadowlands official release date with global launch times  

According to the newest Blizzard Blue Post, we have learned that the long-expected Shadowlands expansion will come on Oct. 26 for NA realms (on Oct. 27 for EU realms). And here are the specific global launch times of this next World of Warcraft expansion: 
- Americas (PDT): at 4:00 PM on October 26th
- Europe (CET): at 12:00 AM on October 27th
- Taiwan (CST): at 7:00 AM on October 27th
- Korea (KST): at 8:00 AM on October 27th 
- ANZ (AEST): at 10:00 AM on October 27th
- (UTC): at 11:00 PM on October 26th

WOW Shadowlands pre-purchase available in three digital editions 

With the Shadowlands official release date confirmed, you can join in Shadowlands pre-purchase now for three digital editions, including: 
1. Base edition
- The complete Shadowlands experience
2. Heroic edition
- The complete Shadowlands experience 
- Shadowlands-level character boost 
- Ensorcelled Everwyrm Mount that can grant access to a questline awarding the Vestments of the Eternal Traveler transmogrification set. 
3. Epic edition 
- All contents from the Heroic edition 
- Anima Wyrmling pet 
- Wraithchill cosmetic weapon effect 
- Eternal Traveler's Hearthstone 
- 30 Days of game time 

Expect your excellent performance in WOW Shadowlands expansion. By the way, you can buy cheap WOW gold from us now to prepare for the upcoming expansion. 

The WOWClassicGP Team

kfkf